Now Playing

When I started this blog I kinda hoped to write on a bunch of other things, some not even related to my travels. But just life in general…unfortunately I haven’t done that, but now’s the time to start! Anyways, here are some songs that I have been listening to lately. Enjoy.

GRUM – I Can’t Shake This Feeling

Awesome disco track with a really weird and actually kinda gross music video. But it’s worth a listen.



The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Terrapin

I love the horns that start at around :33. Makes you feel as if everything is alright and jazzy and relaxed. Very calming. And the brass that starts at about 1:22…soooo good.

Chromeo – Momma’s Boy

Goofy, funny lyrics. Awesome, innocent riff.

Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me

The beat is too nasty. Especially after 3:00 it is AMAZING! My friend Cassie showed me this song a couple weeks ago and I’ve been listening to it ever since.

Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

Never knew of this song til recently but it’s actually somewhat popular. The other music video is cool as well, but I can’t embed it. It’s just…good.

On a side note, got over 1000 views about a month ago over Spring Break–thanks readers!

One response to “Now Playing

  1. You shouldve put a Bieber song there. 😉 haha.

Leave a Reply

